CONTACT The COALITION

PHYSICAL & MAILING ADDRESS:

141 East Palm Lane
Suite #105
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 340-9393

Val Iverson
Co-Executive Director
val@azhousingcoalition.org

602-340-9393 ext 107

Joan Serviss
Co-Executive Director
joan@azhousingcoalition.org
602-340-9393 ext. 105

Shane Groen
Director of Special Projects
shane@azhousingcoalition.org
602-340-9393 ext. 103

Erin Cochran
Communications Coordinator
erin@azhousingcoalition.org
602-340-9393 ext. 102

Sylvia Waynick
Membership & Development Director
sylvia@azhousingcoalition.org
602-340-9393 ext 108

Andriana Francini
Community Relations & Development Coordinator
andriana@azhousingcoalition.org
602-340-9393 ext. 104

Marisol Ortega
Legislative Associate & Administrative Coordinator
marisol@azhousingcoalition.org
602-340-9393 ext. 101


Arizona Housing Coalition is a 501(c)(3) non-profit
Federal Tax ID#: 86-0909029

AZHC is also the proud home of the 
Arizona Veterans StandDown Alliance

141 E Palm Lane, Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 340-9393

CONTACT

Login
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software